George Prax's picture
Anonymous's picture

This REALLY didn't earn him a suspension? REALLY?!

George Prax's picture

Not even a penalty on the ice. Not even 2 minutes.

Anonymous's picture

If that's not a blind side hit, I don't know what is.

George Prax's picture

It's not blind side. Blind side is halfway between your side and back. This was purely from behind. This isn't even rule 48, this was already illegal Tongue

Anonymous's picture

Exactly, George, it's completely blind to the player taking the hit. He never saw it coming. Blind Side.

George Prax's picture

*facepalm*